Appointments for 2024-2025 Representation of the Port of Bremerton on various Boards and Committees

Per Board decision on January 12, 2021, Appointments will be on a 2-yr cycle to coincide with election of Board Officers

*Appointments will follow Port of Bremerton Bylaws starting in 2026.

Organization/Committee	Representative	Alternate
Kitsap Regional Coordinating Council (KRCC)		
Executive Board*	Axel Strakeljahn	Gary Anderson
Transportation Policy Committee (TransPOL)	Axel Strakeljahn	Gary Anderson
Land Use Planning Policy Committee (PlanPOL)	Gary Anderson	Cary Bozeman
Puget Sound Regional Council (PSRC)		
Executive Board*	Axel Strakeljahn	Cary Bozeman
Economic Development Board	Axel Strakeljahn	Cary Bozeman
Transportation Policy Board (Port Alternate)	Cary Bozeman	No Alternate
Kitsap Economic Development Alliance (KEDA)*	Gary Anderson	Cary Bozeman
Peninsula Regional Transportation Planning Organization (PRTPO)	Gary Anderson	Cary Bozeman
Washington Public Ports Association (WPPA)		
Executive Board ¹	N/A	No Alternate
Trustee ²	Gary Anderson	Cary Bozeman
Legislative Committee	All Commissioners	
Greater Kitsap Chamber of Commerce	Cary Bozeman	Axel Strakeljahn
Kitsap All Ports Association	All Commissioners	Port Staff
Port Orchard Chamber of Commerce dba SK Chamber	Gary Anderson	Axel Strakeljahn
Seabeck Community Club	Axel Strakeljahn	Gary Anderson

¹ WPPA Executive Board members are elected at WPPA Annual Meeting

² WPPA Trustee is by Resolution 95-19 to be Commission President; alternate Commission Vice-President